Music cultivated at home and celebrated everywhere.

Join Now!


  • Member Value Task Force, Chair David Smallwood
  • Program Funding, Chair Théa Morash
  • Program Review, Chair Théa Morash
  • Governance, Chair Nigel Jenkins
  • Finance, Treasurer and Chair Derrick Sturge
  • Human Resource, Chair Leonard Pecore
  • Women in Music Canada Atlantic Chapter, Chair Krista Vincent
  • Advocacy – just getting started
  • ECMA Board, Leonard Pecore