Loading...

Enriching Lives

for those working in the Newfoundland and Labrador Music Sector
Apply for Awards and Showcases!

Global Festival Listing

APAP, New York, NY, USAJanuary 14-18, 2022http://www.apapnyc.org
Americana Music Fest UK, LondonJanuary 24-28, 2022https://theamauk.org
Showcase Scotland @ Celtic Connections, GlasgowFebruary 2-6, 2022www.celticconnections.com
BreakOut West, Winnipeg, MBFebruary 2-6, 2022http://breakoutwest.ca/
Folk Alliance International (FAI), Kansas City, MO, USAFebruary 23-27, 2022http://www.folkalliance.org/
Music PEI Week, PEIMarch 2-6, 2022https://www.musicpei.com/music-pei-week/
The New Colossus Festival, New York, USAMarch 9-13, 2022https://www.newcolossusfestival.com
Bourse Rideau, Montreal, QC http://www.rideau-inc.qc.ca/bourse-rideau
SXSW – South By South West, Austin TX, USAMarch 11-20, 2022http://sxsw.com/
MUSEXPO, Burbank, CA, USAMarch 20-25, 2022https://www.musexpo.net
Canadian Folk Music Awards, Charlottetown, PEIApril 1-3, 2022https://folkawards.ca/
Pacific Contact, Burnaby, BCApril 7-10, 2022http://bctouring.org/
Canadian Music Week (CMW), Toronto, ONApril 19-23, 2022http://cmw.net/
Indie 101 Music Conference, Toronto, ONApril 19-23, 2022https://indie101.com
Jazzahead, Bremen, GermanyApril 28 – May 1, 2022https://jazzahead.de/en/
ECMA 2022, Fredericton, NBMay 4-8, 2022http://www.ecma.com
Tallinn Music Week, Tallinn, EstoniaMay 4-8, 2022https://tmw.ee
Focus Wales, Wrexham, UKMay 5-7, 2022http://www.focuswales.com
JUNO Awards, Toronto, ONMay 9-15, 2022http://junoawards.ca/
Nashville Music Biz (Nashville, USA)May 9-12, 2022https://musicbiz.org
The Great Escape, Brighton, UKMay 11-14, 2022http://greatescapefestival.com/
Classical: Next, Hanover, GermanyMay 17-20, 2022https://www.classicalnext.com
FIMPRO Guadalajara, Mexico https://fimguadalajara.mx
Music PEI Canadian Song Conference, Charlottetown, PEIMay 24-30, 2022https://www.musicpei.com/canadian-song-conference/
Paddlefest, NBMay 19-22, 2022https://paddlefestnb.ca/
New Skool Rules, Rodderham, NetherlandsMay 27-29, 2022www.newskoolrules.com
MIDEM, Cannes, France http://www.midem.com
Global Toronto Music Conference, ONJune 2022https://www.globaltoronto.org
A2IM Indie Week, New York, NYJune 13-16, 2022http://a2im.org
Festival of Small Halls, PEIJune 5-20, 2022http://www.smallhalls.com/
Cavendish Beach Music Festival, PEJuly 8-10, 2022http://cavendishbeachmusic.com/
NXNE, Toronto, ONJune 14-19, 2022http://nxne.com/
Evolve, Moncton, NB http://www.evolvefestival.com/
TD Halifax Jazz Festival July 12 – 17,  2022http://www.halifaxjazzfestival.ca
Stanfest, Canso NSJuly 22-24, 2022http://www.stanfest.com/
Riverfront Jubilee, New Glasgow, NSJuly 29 -31, 2022http://www.jubilee.ns.ca/
Area 506 Festival, Saint John, NBJuly 29 – August 1, 2022area506.ca 
Festival Interceltique de Lorient, FranceAugust 5-14, 2022www.festival-interceltique.bzh/
Lunenburg Folk Harbour Festival, Lunenburg, NSAugust 4-7, 2022http://www.folkharbour.com/
Larlee Hullabaloo Festival, Perth Andover, NBAugust 4-7, 2022http://www.larleecreekmusic.ca/
Fundy Sea Shanty, NBAugust 12-14, 2022https://www.fundyseashantyfest.com/
Going Global Music Summit, Auckland, New ZealandAugust 26-27, 2022http://www.goingglobal.co.nz
Big Sound, Brisbane, AustraliaSeptember 6-9, 2022https://www.bigsound.org.au
Arts Midwesttbcwww.artsmidwest.org
Canadian Country Music Week, ONSeptember 2022http://www.ccma.org/
TIFF, Toronto, ONSeptember 2-12, 2022http://tiff.net/
Music Matters, SingaporeSeptember 9-14, 2022http://musicmatters.asia
Ontario Contact, ON September 8-10, 2022ontariocontact.ca
AmericanaFest Nashville TN, USASeptember 13-18, 2022http://americanamusic.org/
Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival, Fredericton, NBSeptember 13- 18, 2022http://www.harvestjazzandblues.com/
FIN Atlantic Film Festival, Halifax, NSSeptember 15-22, 2022https://www.finfestival.ca
Reeperbahn Festival, Hamburg, GermanySeptember 21-24, 2022www.reeperbahnfestival.com
Pop Montreal, Montreal, QCSeptember 21-25, 2022http://popmontreal.com/
Contact East, location tbcSeptember 22-25, 2022http://www.contacteast.ca/
Showcase PEI, Charlottetown, PEISeptember 2022www.musicpei.com
Folk Music Ontario, ONSeptember 2022www.folkmusicontario.ca
Celtic Colours International Festival, CBOctober 7-15, 2022http://www.celtic-colours.com/
Arts NorthwestOctober 9-12, 2022www.artsnw.org
MusicNL Week, NLOct/November 2022http://www.musicnl.ca/
OSAC Showcase, Saskatoon, SKOctober 14-16, 2022osac.ca
Halifax Pop Explosion, Halifax, NS http://halifaxpopexplosion.com
English Folk Expo, Manchester, UKOctober 13-16, 2022http://www.englishfolkexpo.com
Alberta Showcase, Fort Saskatchewan, ABOctober 21-23, 2022http://www.artstouring.com/
Manitoba Showcase, MBOctober 22-23, 2022http://www.manitobaartsnetwork.ca/
Music NB Festival 506, NB October 2022http://www.musicnb.org/
WOMEXOctober 19-23, 2022https://www.womex.com
Nova Scotia Music Week, NSNovember 4-7, 2021www.musicnovascotia.ca/
Francofete, Moncton NBNovember 1-5, 2022https://www.radarts.ca/francofete
NERFA, Stamford, CT, USANovember 10-13, 2022www.nerfa.org 
Indie Week, Toronto, ONNovember 8-12, 2022https://www.indieweek.com
CAPACOANovember 2022www.capacoa.ca
Mundial Montreal, Montreal, QCNovember 15-18, 2022http://www.mundialmontreal.com/
M for Montreal, Montreal, QCNovember 15-18, 2022http://www.mformontreal.com/
LUCFest, TaiwanNovember 24-27, 2022https://www.lucfest.com/en/